Meet the 2021-22 Sunny Hills PTA Board of Directors


Four (4) elected officers (President, VP, Treasurer, and Secretary) were voted in as the SHPTA 2021-22 Executive Committee at the March 2021 General Membership Meeting. Four (4) Director positions were then appointed by the Executive Committee, with three (3) positions still outstanding. Both the Executive Committee and appointed Directors comprise the Sunny Hills PTA Board.  All positions can be co-chaired, but are only entitled to one vote (per SHPTA Standing Rules and WSPTA Bylaws).  For descriptions of each position, CLICK HERE.      

Interested in holding a Board position or being on the Nominating Committee for the 2021-22 school year? Contact your current PTA President.



Eve Yen

Vice President

Jennifer Marks 


Lauren Stephenson


Shilpa Schuettenhelm

Events Director

Vanessa Chin

Membership Director

Katherine Sullivan

Communications Director

Sarah Chow

Community Outreach Director

Allison Girvin

Curriculum Support Director

Sharada Hosur

Fundraising Directors

Lauren Stephenson

Advocacy Director

Sandra Ozer